Fall Styles to love from Trendz & Trinkets

0CC67237-B0EC-413E-862A-5715F414C4D0

Allow me to introduce myself to my new followers.   I’m a fashion blogger, and fashionista on Instagram and Facebook.  Fashion has been my love for as long as I can remember.  I started posting a couple years ago on Facebook and Instagram showing my outfits of the day (OOTD) and my account has evolved organically.  And for my loyal followers, I’ve got an update…I’ve just started to partner with Trendz & Trinkets in Littleton, Colorado as their Fashion Influencer.

My last blog was all about new Fall fashion at Trendz & Trinkets.  This blog is more of the same….more fun fall fashion.  You can shop at Trendz & Trinkets online or in their store.  They also take phone orders!  Check out their store at 10143 W. Chatfield Avenue #14A, Littleton, Colorado.  Call them at (303) 972-6615  or shop online at https://www.shoptrendz&trinkets.com/

Perhaps you think shopping at a boutique means high prices.  I’ve included prices on many of the items I’m wearing, so you can see how affordable this store is.  You find unique styles you can’t find anywhere else and the prices won’t give you sticker shock!

Oh…best of all…mention this blog or me…and get 10% off!

I’m wearing the cutest grey plaid dress and a grey sweater.  The dress is stretchy and oh so comfortable…and it has pockets. The dress is $64.00.  It can be dressed with thigh high boots or worn with chunky tennis shoes.  Add a scarf or a statement necklace, like the one I’m wearing. The grey sweater is so wonderful. I love how it covers the full length of the dress.  The sweather is $74.00.  The sweather is comfortable and very versatile, I’ll be wearing it with leggings and jeans.   It is the perfect Fall item to wear since it is not too heavy.

Comfort is really important to me.  I just refuse to wear anything that isn’t comfortable.  This outfit is effortless and as comfortable as pajamas! The black leggings are super sassy with the lace cut out knees.  Black leggings are a basic that I can’t live without!  These have style and sass!  The black sleeveless tunic has lace trim. I can wear this year round as a layering piece in the Fall and Winter.  Wear it without layers in the Spring and Summer.  The burgandy asymetrical hem cardigan is super comfy too. It’s a lightweight tee material that is so comfortable to thrown on. These three pieces are around $75.00 total.  Each piece is extremely versatile.  The black and silver tassel necklace is approximately $20.  I’m also showing this outfit with a chunky scarf.  Trendz has so many scarves to choose from.  Scarves are the perfect transitional item – they really keep you warm!  I’m wearing this outfit with black sock boots, but any boots would look great.

Are you seeing stars? Everybody will be when you wear this sweater! Stars are so much fun to wear. This sweater has a banded hem so you can  blouse it out or enjoy a french tuck. The sweater is $54.00 and the perfect statement sweater.  It’s so comfy and soft. The dark skinny jeans have the perfect amount of stretch and they are made by Liverpool,  and only $89.00.  I say only $89,00 because you will wear them all year round and the cost per wear will be pennies! I’m finishing this outfit with silver star earrings, a burgundy scrunchy and a burgandy floppy hat.

Looking for a Fall Festival outfit?  Or even a Thanksgiving outfit?  This Pumpkin colored cardigan just says Fall doesn’t it?  The cardigan is a one-size-fits-all with a little pucker detail at the shoulders. Super soft tee material, would look equally good with leggings.  I’m wearing a tan spagetti straped tunic with lace cut out at the hem. A great layering piece and extremely versatile. The jeans are making the statement in this outfit with the embroidery trim with tassels. The jeans are $64.00. You can wear the jeans year round with sweaters or with tees/tanks in the summer.  The tassels just make me smile! Isn’t is fun how fashion can lift your mood?

This outfit is soooo adorable!  I love it!  The button down shirt is tencel and has that luxious feel of silk.  It has the best print – skulls, bones and stars. Of course you could wear this blouse for Halloween festivities, but you could also wear it year round. The top would look great with white jeans as well as black pants/jeans. These grey pants have a draw string so they are kinda like a jogger and kinda like dress pants. They have a silver sequin stripe down the sides – adding just the right amount of bling! They have a crinkled appearance and they are also made of tencel so you are sure to be the most comfortable possible! This outfit is unique. You will stand out in the best way possible.  I’m wearing grey tassel earrings that finish this outfit off just right.  I’m also wearing white boots.

You will be ready for dates, festivals or concerts in this tunic outfit.  Boho chic at it’s finest. The plaid and floral mixed print is right on trend, as well as the bell sleeves.  It has a tie collar that I left untied.  It’s soft, light and so fun!  I’m wearing it with the black leggings with the lace knee cut outs. I love this tunic with the floppy hat to complete the 100% boho sytle. Comfort and style come together perfectly again!

I love camo and this jacket is perfection!  It’s lightweight, has pockets, a drawstring waist, zipper and snaps.  It’s light enough to wear over a sweater and the cut is generous. I’m wearing a medium. The camo jacket is $54.00.  It goes great with these jeans by Kut.  The jeans have olive stripes on each side and a distressed hem.  I’m also wearing an olive camisole and brown boots. Thsis outfit is so on trend and I personally can’t get enough of it!

Trendz & Trinkets in Littleton, Colorado has a Fall Fashion Show this Friday, 10/18/19. Come see all the new Fall styles. It’s free! Models (including me) will be showing you some of the great styles. It’s an open house agenda, so come anytime between 3:00 – 8:00 pm. I’d love to meet you! Plan to stop by and check out this boutique, you’ll be pleased I’m sure!

Don’t forget to mention me or this blog and get an additional 10% off  your purchases!

Tag me when you post your new Fall styles, I’d love to see you!

xo, Cindy

On Facebook:  Middle Sisters Style

On Instagram:  CindyScurry

http://www.middlesisterstyle.com

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Fall Styles to love from Trendz & Trinkets

Leave a comment